Contact Drugwise NZ

Contact

Drugwise delivers employee friendly drug and alcohol risk management programmes combining breath, urine and oral fluid test methods with a true focus on risk from impairment.

0800 SALIVA (725 482)tests@drugwise.nz


Name Contact Location
Image
Graham Anderson Northland
tests@drugwise.nz
021 975292
Northland
Image
Paul Lamb Auckland Aotea
paul@drugwise.nz
0220770838
Auckland
Image
Brett & Chris Auckland Tamaki
brett@drugwise.nz, chris@drugwise.nz
0273000269 Brett or Chris 027 3268748
Auckland
Image
Chris Gray Hawke's Bay
hawkesbay@drugwise.nz
027 2399297
Hawke’s Bay, Manawatu-Wanganui
Image
Butch Merrie Whakatane Eastern Bay of Plenty
eastbop@drugwise.nz
027 242 5991
Eastern Bay of Plenty
Image
Hailey Benner Waikato South
waikatosouth@drugwise.nz
027 227 3825
Waikato South
Image
Sharon McKeown Tauranga - Mt Manganui and Western Bay of Plenty
sharon@drugwise.nz
021 753535
Bay of Plenty
Image
Manawatu
tests@drugwise.nz
021975292
Manawatu-Wanganui
Image
Reece Needham Gisborne
tests@drugwise.nz
027 244 8153
Gisborne
Image
Angela Fenton Waikato
waikato@drugwise.nz
021 767 827
Waikato
Image
Dr Wayne Severn Wellington
wellington@drugwise.nz
021 808 962
Wellington
Image
Blair Weaver Taranaki
tests@drugwise.nz
021 975292
Taranaki
Image
Mike Lawson Marlborough
marlborough@drugwise.nz
027 201 1049
Marlborough
Image
Karen Baas Christchurch
karen@drugwise.nz
021664064
Canterbury
Image
Graham Anderson Canterbury
graham@drugwise.nz
021959403
Canterbury
Image
Graham Anderson West Coast
tests@drugwise.nz
021 959 403
West Coast
tests@drugwise.nz
021959403
Otago
Image
Graham Anderson Southland
tests@drugwise.nz
021 959403
Southland
Image
Mike Lawson Nelson
marlborough@drugwise.nz
027 201 1049
Nelson